Package

Dates

Category 1 seats in Rod Laver Arena (RLA)
Front Row Seats in Margaret Court Arena (MCA)

3 Star Hotel

4 Star Hotel

5 Star Hotel

Availability

Early Rounds
(5 nights)

Sat Jan 13 –
Thu Jan 18

Combination of 2 sessions in RLA &
2 sessions in MCA
Mon Jan 15 – Wed Jan 17

$1,499

$1,999

$2,799


Click here for other options

Early Rounds
(6 nights)

Sat Jan 13
Fri Jan 19

4 Day & 4 Night Sessions in RLA
2 sessions in MCA
Mon Jan 15 – Thu Jan 18
Sat Jul 8 Center Court

$5,150

Book Now

$5,990

Book Now

$6,950

Book Now

   ⇐

2nd & 3rd Rounds
(6 nights)

Tue Jan 16 –
Mon Jan 22

Combination of 4 sessions in RLA &
2 sessions in MCA
Thu Jan 18 – Sun 21

$8,750

Book Now

$9,050

Book Now

$10,950

Book Now

   ⇐

Later Rounds
(6 nights)

Fri Jan 19 –
Thu Jan 2

4 Day & 4 Night Sessions
Sun Jan 21 – Wed Jan 24

$3,200

Book Now

$4,005

Book Now

$4,950

Book Now

   ⇐

Final Rounds
(6 nights)

Tue Jan 23 –
Mon Jan 29

1 Day & 1 Night Session
3 Twilight Sessions
Thu Jan 25 – Sun Jan 28

$4,590

Book Now

$4,975

Book Now

$5,750

Book Now

   ⇐

*Additional nights: $225 per person per night
*Single supplements: $225 per night
**Includes Accommodation, Tickets, Welcome Dinner, Farewell Dinner, Gift and Services of Grand Slam Tennis Tours Hosts

*Rates are per person based on double occupancy

Package

Dates

Category 1 seats in Rod Laver Arena (RLA)
Front Row Seats in Margaret Court Arena (MCA)

3 Star Hotel

4 Star Hotel

5 Star Hotel

Availability

2 Men’s Quarterfinals
& Men’s Semifinals
(6 nights)

Sun Jan 21 –
Sat Jan 27

2 Night Sessions: Tue Jan 23 and Wed Jan 24
2 Twilight Sessions: Thu Jan 25 and Fri Jan 26

$5,250

Book Now

$5,725

Book Now

$6,050

Book Now

   ⇐

Men’s Semifinals & Ladies and Men’s Final
(6 nights)

Tue Jan 23 –
Mon Jan 29

1 Night Session: Thu Jan 25
3 Twilight Sessions: Fri Jan 26 – Sun Jan 28

$10,500

Book Now

$11,050

Book Now

$12,775

Book Now

   ⇐

Final Rounds**
(4 nights)

Thu Jan 25 –
Mon Jan 29

2 Twilight Sessions
Sat Jan 27 and Sun Jan 28

$10,500

Book Now

$11,050

Book Now

$12,775

Book Now

*Prices are per person based on double occupancy
*Additional nights: Starting at  $200 per night 3 Star
*Single Supplement: Starting at  $105 per night  3 Star

**Windsor Castle Fun Excursion included

 

Viator


Your vacation getaway is waiting.